search
Rent $
Bedrooms:
Home > Miami rentals > Miami roommates

Posted: Thursday, October 12, 2017 5:02 PM

Reply

Hi,

I'm looking for a very clean and neat preferably Vegan and definitely female roommate to share my 2/2 with. Your carpeted room has the best view of Biscayne Bay as you can see from the pic, with its own access to the very large balcony. The room is very private since my room is at the other end of the unit. No pets allowed. Building has great amenities including an excellent fully equipped and large gym, 24 hour security with a manned security post at the entrance, tennis, racquetball, and basketball courts, large beautiful modern pool area directly facing the bay with jacuzzi and barbecue areas. You will also have your own designated covered parking space in the underground parking garage for $100 fob deposit. The unit also has a washer and dryer in the kitchen which is a huge convenience as well. The rent includes all of this plus FREE basic cable tv channels and wi-fi internet access.

Rent is only $850.00 until January when my lease renews and it will probably have an increase of $50.00 which would mean your rent would increase to approx. $870.00
FPL bill is divided in half between you and I and due the 15th.
I require a 1 month security deposit.

I am a very clean and extremely neat person and demand the same from my roommate. The kitchen must be kept impeccable at all times; no exceptions. This is my main concern aside from looking for a respectful, considerate, over all nice person to share my apartment with which is my sanctuary and home. Only positive vibes and no drama please. I am a very personable and nice person to live with. I only wish the same in return. The room is available between October 31st and November 1st. If you need the room furnished, I may be able to leave the furniture that is there now.

Please send me an email with an introduction and tell me all about yourself and if I decide to, we can meet in person and discuss further. Namaste.

Biscayne Blvd & NE 34 St, 33137    google map | yahoo map

Rent: $850
Gender Preference: Female Only

• Location: Edgewater, Miami

• Post ID: 68023032 miami
miami.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017 backpage.com